I Heart You…

…but I don’t “heart” Valentine’s Day.

Even though I don’t really celebrate this “holiday” I do like the color red when it comes to my jewels and I take any reason I can to wear some of my favorite pieces!

Stella & Dot Campari necklace & Kimberly earrings

Pictured: Campari Necklace and Kimberly Drop Earrings

The Campari is one of my favorite summer necklaces, but I also wear it in the winter for a nice pop of color.

Stella & Dot Campari necklace and Avalon hoops

Pictured: Campari Necklace and Avalon Hoops

While this is my favorite red piece, Stella & Dot has so many other red, pink and orange bling that would work great for a pop of color on this most special of holidays (I promise there’s not too much sarcasm in that statement). Check it out–

Going Red with Stella & Dot

Top Row: Spring Awakening Necklace, Palamino Necklace, La Coco Rope (pictured in coral, also available in turquoise)
Second Row: Julep Bangle (pictured in pink, available in multiple colors), Serenity Small Stone Drops (pictured in pink, available in multiple colors)
Third Row: Carmen Necklace, Seychelles Earrings (pictured in pink, also available in blue), Vintage Twist (pictured in coral, also available in turquoise, silver and gold), Capri Earrings (pictured in coral, also available in turquoise)
Fourth Row: Eleanor Bangle (pictured in pink/gold, also available in blue/silver), Olivia Bib Necklace, Lindsay Bangle (pictured in pink, available in multiple colors), Hudson Wrap (pictured in red, also available in blue)

Are you a big Valentine’s Day lover?

If so…happy V-Day! And if not…happy accessorizing!

Follow on Bloglovin

About StylistSaraMN

I like all things pretty--fashion, words, images, ideas.
This entry was posted in bracelets, earrings, holidays, necklaces, stella and dot, Valentine's Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

