Yea or Nay–Yoga Pants as an Outfit

I wear yoga pants. Not sweats. Yoga pants. And I wear them a lot. Like everyday.

These are my favorite from Victoria’s Secret. I love them so much, I even pinned them.

Before you think too little of me…remember, I am a stay-at-home momma. Who also watches 2 other little kiddos during the day…a little girl my daughter’s age (almost 3) and a baby (about 4 months). So, for those keeping score, that’s two (almost) 3 year-olds, an (almost) 2 year-old, and a 4 month-old. Seriously. One of the things that keeps me sane is not having to make extra decisions. So I’ve become a creature of habit–same breakfast and lunch everyday, a daily routine for the kids, and the same basic wardrobe everyday. I do NOT go out into the world wearing my uniform…most of the time.

What say you? Do you have an “around the house” type of outfit? Do you ever wear it out into the world? Do you love yoga pants as much as me?

And, most importantly, do you hate it when people refer to yoga pants as sweats? Yoga pants sounds so much more, I don’t know, fancy.

Happy lounging!

Follow on Bloglovin

About StylistSaraMN

I like all things pretty--fashion, words, images, ideas.
This entry was posted in yea or nay. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yea or Nay–Yoga Pants as an Outfit

  1. Andi says:

    Sweat….I mean yoga pants rock. I would wear them out into the world if I could get away with it. And let’s face it…you gotta be comfy to chase all those kids! πŸ™‚

    • I love that you posted to this entry specifically…I basically wrote this to you. My way of explaining why every morning when you see me I’m basically wearing the same thing. πŸ™‚

  2. I don’t have an around the house uniform (probably because we’re hardly at home!). But yoga pants are waaay fancier than sweats. I bet you rock them Sara:)

Leave a Reply

