Orange: To Wear or Eat?

Orange is a big thing in my house right now.

My kids love oranges and I love this necklace. One is nutritious & delicious and one is fabulous & fun. Both are a treat.

Stella & Dot Olivia Necklace

Stella & Dot Olivia Necklace

Stella & Dot Olivia Necklace

Pictured: Olivia Bib Necklace and Avalon Hoops

I really love the way orange pops against navy. It’s a favorite color combination of mine. And this necklace works great with stripes. But what I love most about this piece is that I can extend it using my ever useful Christina Link bracelet. Just like I did here.

Stella & Dot Olivia Necklace extended by Christina Link Bracelet

Stella & Dot Olivia Necklace extended by Christina Link Bracelet and a S&D arm party

Arm Party Pictured: Invicta Watch; Renegade Bracelet and Bardot Spiral Bangle

Extending a bib necklace is a fun and easy way to give yourself more ways to wear one necklace. And I’m all about multi-functional pieces. It makes things affordable and fun!

Do you have a favorite color right now in accessories?

Happy accessorizing!

Follow on Bloglovin

About StylistSaraMN

I like all things pretty--fashion, words, images, ideas.
This entry was posted in bracelets, DIY, necklaces, statement pieces, stella and dot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

