Summer-Winter Mash-Up

Is it April rain showers that bring May flowers? Or snow showers?

Because it’s Arpil. And supposedly it’s spring. And it snowed last week.

Some spring.

Regardless, I just received all my summer samples and I had to add a pop of color even though I was also wearing my winter hat.

Stella & Dot Palm Springs Scarf (Turquoise Ikat), Nahla Necklace, & Serenity Stone Drop Earrings (Aqua)

Pictured: Serenity Stone Drops (Aqua), Palm Springs Scarf (Turquoise Ikat) & Nahla Necklace

Stella & Dot Serenity Stone Drops (Aqua) and Palm Springs Scarf (Turquoise Ikat)

Stella & Dot Serenity Stone Drops (Aqua) & Palm Springs Scarf (Turquoise Ikat)

And, of course, a little arm party was necessary.

Stella & Dot Maya Bracelet (Labradorite) and the Gilded Arrow Bangle

Pictured: The Maya Bracelet (labradorite) and The Gilded Arrow Bracelet (silver)

I’m so excited for summer–warm days, BBQs, pool/splash pad time, a trip to Vegas (thanks to Stella & Dot), and bright, fun accessories to wear to everything! Oh, and don’t forget those fabulous totes I’ll be using to carry around all my kids’ stuff and all my jewels!

What’s your favorite part of summer?

Happy accessorizing!

Follow on Bloglovin

About StylistSaraMN

I like all things pretty--fashion, words, images, ideas.
This entry was posted in bracelets, earrings, Scarves, stella and dot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

