Birthday Bling

Since my kids are 11 months apart, we tend to have one birthday party for both of them. I imagine as they grow older we will need to do individual parties, but, for now, we are taking advantage of their proximity.

For such an important day, I obviously needed to wear something special. So here it is, my ultimate, absolute, no question about it, favorite necklace I own.

Stella & Dot Serenity Necklace

Pictured: Stella & Dot Serenity Necklace

I’m always happy when I wear it…even when I’m debating which chambray top/jacket to wear over my bright maxi.

Stella & Dot Serenity Necklace & Avalon Hoops

Pictured: Stella & Dot Serenity Necklace and Avalon Hoops

I was also hoping the name would wear off on me…birthday parties are anything but “serene.”

Happy accessorizing!

Follow on Bloglovin

About StylistSaraMN

I like all things pretty--fashion, words, images, ideas.
This entry was posted in earrings, fashion, necklaces, ootd, outfit of the day, statement pieces, stella and dot and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

