Baby Shower Baubles

As a Stella & Dot stylist, I have lots of accessories to play with when I get ready. I recently co-hosted a baby shower for a dear friend and had lots of fun accessorizing a lovely dress. That’s what I love the most about accessories, they  make an outfit.

A Stella & Dot dressed up look.

Stella & Dot Accessories

Pictured: Stella & Dot Rebel Pendant, Pippa Necklace (in green), Carrie Bagles (set of 3, turquoise not pictured), Renegade Cluster Bracelet, Gilded Arrow Bangle, Secret Garden Ring

And, of course, I had one of our stylish bags with me.

Stella & Dot La Totale Medium

Pictured: Stella & Dot La Totale Medium (navy ikat)

What I love the most about this look is my layered arm. I not only like to stack my wrist with bangles, but I also try to mix in different textures to give it some variety. So, with a couple of bangles (that move around more on my arm), my favorite arrow bracelet (that lies close to my wrist and doesn’t move) and the spikes of the renegade, I achieved a beautiful, textured, layered look.

Happy accessorizing!

Follow on Bloglovin

About StylistSaraMN

I like all things pretty--fashion, words, images, ideas.
This entry was posted in bags, bracelets, layering, necklaces, ootd, outfit of the day, stella and dot and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

